Spa Golf Club 2020 Council

Please see list of Council Members below:

Captain Gordon Martin
Vice CaptainAidan Savage
President Brian Murphy
Vice President Mark Heathwood
Honorary SecretaryEugene Treacy
Honorary Treasurer Harry Walsh
Immediate Past Captain Brian McClure
Lady CaptainTeresa McCullagh
Council MemberJohn Robinson
Council MemberTony Fearon
Council MemberJohn Brannigan MBE
Council MemberJim Smyth
Council MemberHeather Edgar
Council MemberCatherine McEvoy
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2022-01-27
  • 2022-01-28
  • 2022-01-29
  • 2022-01-30
  • 2022-01-31
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
30.11.2021 08:14
View Status
With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats